Bio Test #2 is Up!!!

The Bio Practice Test #2 and it’s answer key are finally uploaded, under the Documents Page. This is the soonest I could possibly deliver it, I just finished it and have been working on it for days. This Tuesday at 3 o’clock in the Testing and tutoring center of the library’s 2nd floor I will give out this test for us to complete and discuss, and will take any last-minute questions you may have. You may, however, complete it on your own. I am drawing up the pictures for the new page right now, as I figured the test takes priority. Note, I do not own the images on the Practice Test #2.

Posted on October 14, 2013, in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Have a question? Let me know!

