Practice Test 4 is Up!

Hey Guys! It’s a busy time, but I got Practice Test #4 and it’s corresponding Answer Key up and running in the Documents page. SO, this Tuesday, my hours are 2:30 to 5:30pm, so you guys can ask questions (If you can’t make it, you can ask online in the “Questions” page). On Thursday, the final SI day, I will have a Practice Final and Question Session, from 2:00 to 6:00pm. I will have pizza brought up to fuel people, and coffee or tea if I can manage. That test will also be online under “Documents” It’s been an honor being your SI these past few months, and I wish you all the best of luck in whatever majors you’re pursuing. I hope that for those who needed help, I managed to improve your understanding of Biology. Finally, I hope that you’re Final goes awesomely, and remember, I’m rootin’ for you guys!

                                                                                                                                                                                                           -Aaron Glover, The SI

Posted on December 8, 2013, in Announcement. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Have a question? Let me know!

